Image

Reuter Exposition Services
230 East Main Street, Suites 5 & 7
Branford, CT 06405
(203) 483-5774 telephone
(203) 483-5778 fax
(888) 737-3976 toll free

Susan Reuter, President/CEO susan@reuterexpo.com

Marilene Ramos, VP Sales marilene@reuterexpo.com

Katey Giammatteo, Sales Manager katey@reuterexpo.com

Nancy Re, Sales Manager nancy@reuterexpo.com

Natalie Ianniello, Sales Manager natalie@reuterexpo.com

Carol Calini, Communication Specialist carol@reuterexpo.com

Adam Barrett, Creative Director adam@barrettadvertisingetc.com

General Information, info@reuterexpo.com